packet radio

By Irish_Monk on Thursday, August 11, 2022 09:19:26

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sunday, September 25, 2022 18:19:00

Welcome to Scooby's

By Vorlon on Tuesday, April 12, 2022 10:36:18

Latest reply by Gary Ailes on Sunday, September 11, 2022 06:08:14

ISS Packet Digi is online

By Pepper on Thursday, August 25, 2022 06:26:57

Latest reply by Pepper on Wednesday, August 31, 2022 22:28:09

I have a Scooby Snack

By Djatropine on Saturday, July 30, 2022 18:48:15

Latest reply by Al on Saturday, July 30, 2022 21:21:56

Testing this echo

By Don Epi on Thursday, May 05, 2022 08:42:51

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Tuesday, July 26, 2022 20:11:00

Just thought I'd say Hi

By nblade on Wednesday, June 01, 2022 09:18:46

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Tuesday, July 26, 2022 20:10:00

Hello from VK2

By vk2way on Friday, July 08, 2022 06:26:01

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Tuesday, July 26, 2022 20:09:00

D-Star Picture Net on Weds 8:30pm Central

By FlyinPianoMan on Wednesday, March 23, 2022 21:31:19

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Tuesday, July 26, 2022 19:45:00

Notes from the Road

By nblade on Tuesday, June 21, 2022 15:50:01

Latest reply by nblade on Tuesday, June 21, 2022 15:50:01

Trying to see if a messag

By ACMEBBS on Friday, June 17, 2022 05:13:00

Latest reply by ACMEBBS on Friday, June 17, 2022 05:13:00

Trying to see if a message from this group shows up.

By nblade on Thursday, June 16, 2022 16:17:18

Latest reply by ogg on Thursday, June 16, 2022 18:32:29

Hamshack Hotline

By MobbyG on Friday, March 18, 2022 15:28:53

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Saturday, March 26, 2022 22:05:00

Burn Notice

By Chuck Finley on Friday, March 25, 2022 19:46:17

Latest reply by Chuck Finley on Friday, March 25, 2022 19:46:17

Anybody here?

By dotslash on Sunday, February 27, 2022 22:03:59

Latest reply by Chuck Finley on Monday, March 21, 2022 21:08:07

CQ CQ de IU0JEK

By mauridio84 on Friday, March 11, 2022 21:15:34

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Saturday, March 12, 2022 19:55:00

Went out to POTA yesterday

By KB9BVN on Tuesday, March 01, 2022 14:37:37

Latest reply by Andre Robitaille on Tuesday, March 01, 2022 14:08:53

POTA

By Brian Indy on Wednesday, February 16, 2022 11:55:59

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Monday, February 21, 2022 15:14:00

IC-705 - Great radio...

By InfectedBootSector on Wednesday, February 02, 2022 04:47:20

Latest reply by Andre on Wednesday, February 09, 2022 09:01:07

ICOM IC706 mkII/G

By Le Quack on Tuesday, February 01, 2022 19:36:04

Latest reply by Le Quack on Tuesday, February 01, 2022 19:36:04

testing

By Orbitman on Sunday, January 23, 2022 06:19:29

Latest reply by Orbitman on Tuesday, February 01, 2022 14:12:10

Re: Test please ignore

By McDoob on Tuesday, January 25, 2022 16:30:10

Latest reply by Sporathan on Wednesday, January 26, 2022 15:59:27

Fun with Amateur Radio and Computers

By tenser on Monday, January 24, 2022 05:54:40

Latest reply by tenser on Monday, January 24, 2022 05:54:40

Rest in Peace

By Don Epi on Wednesday, January 12, 2022 20:17:14

Latest reply by Don Epi on Wednesday, January 12, 2022 20:17:14

N1URO - Brian Rogers - SK

By Pepper on Friday, January 07, 2022 19:09:21

Latest reply by Pepper on Sunday, January 09, 2022 20:38:55

Re: ax.25 kernel stack

By N1uro on Sunday, January 02, 2022 10:07:00

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Monday, January 03, 2022 16:06:00

Digital Radio Amateur Radio Workstation - anyone else trying this?

By k9zw on Monday, May 17, 2021 17:04:13

Latest reply by N1uro on Sunday, May 23, 2021 09:17:00

Question on an off-topic subject FM Radio, DAB+ or Manual HD Radio (IB

By alisha on Monday, May 10, 2021 18:01:41

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Wednesday, May 12, 2021 21:28:00

Re: Test

By Vk3jed on Wednesday, May 12, 2021 19:32:00

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Wednesday, May 12, 2021 19:33:00

Re: Got it done!

By Vk3jed on Wednesday, May 12, 2021 19:19:00

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Wednesday, May 12, 2021 19:19:00

Packet Radio

By SetiOp on Tuesday, January 05, 2021 00:03:44

Latest reply by SetiOp on Saturday, May 08, 2021 17:02:09

Re: CQ CQ CQ This is KI4LHU

By Vk3jed on Wednesday, May 05, 2021 20:56:00

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Friday, May 07, 2021 19:24:00

Re: Field Day 2021

By renekint on Sunday, May 02, 2021 15:16:04

Latest reply by MobbyG on Friday, April 23, 2021 16:08:46

fsxNet feedback

By Avon on Tuesday, May 04, 2021 20:02:50

Latest reply by Avon on Tuesday, May 04, 2021 20:02:50

Re: CQ CQ CQ

By renekint on Sunday, May 02, 2021 15:13:37

Latest reply by Nkeck72 on Tuesday, April 06, 2021 06:54:40

Adjusting MysticBBS while running FT8 (17m at the moment)

By k9zw on Sunday, May 02, 2021 14:40:47

Latest reply by k9zw on Sunday, May 02, 2021 14:40:47

Re: saludos a todos!!!

By eduardo castillo on Friday, April 23, 2021 08:39:14

Latest reply by Avon on Saturday, April 24, 2021 09:45:07

Sunspot cycle picking up

By Nkeck72 on Wednesday, December 02, 2020 07:49:43

Latest reply by Dean Galloway on Monday, December 14, 2020 20:30:41

Passed technician exam today

By Zarnock on Sunday, November 22, 2020 22:45:51

Latest reply by Chaise on Saturday, December 05, 2020 16:36:16